Panduan Halal Haram

emm.. kalau dekat oversea ni kena careful dalam membeli produk dan makanan. kena cek betul-betul, halal haram die, so tak susah nak samak ke pape nanti.

makanan sangat lah kena berjaga-jaga,

"Wahai Rasul-rasul, makanlah dari benda-benda yang baik lagi halal dan kerjakanlah amal-amal soleh; sesungguhnya Aku Maha Mengetahui akan apa yang kamu kerjakan. "
[Surah al-Mu'minun : 51].


halal_haram_by_tienra



kat bawah ni dah disenarai pendek untuk adik2 nanti seusai tiba di luar negara. =)

LIST OF HARAM INGREDIENTS...
Alcohol (liquor, rum, sherry, wine, etc)
Bacon
Cocaine / codeine
Collagen
Ham
Insulin
Gelatine
Lard (Hog)
Rennin (rennet)
Whey
Emulsifiers
E120 Carmine, cochineal, nafur
E140 Chlorophyl
E141 Chlorophyl (copper complex)
E153 Carbo medicinalis
E160A Carotene (alpha, beta, gamma)
E161A Flavoxanthin
E161B Lutein
E161G Cantaxanthin
E252 Potassium nitrate, salpeter
E422 Glycerin (glycerol)
E430 Polyoxyiethylen (8) stearate
E431 Polyoxyiethylen stearate
E432-36 Polysorbate
E 441: Gelatin , if it is from pig
E470 Sodium, potassium, calcium acids
E471 Mono & diglycerides fatty acids
E472 (A-E) Esters of mono & diglycerides fatty acids
E473 Sucrose esters of fatty acids
E474 Syroglycerides
E475 Polyglycerol esters of fatty acids
E476 Polyglycerol esters of polycondensed fatty acids
E477 Propane – 1, 2 – diol (propylene glycol) esters of fatty acids
E478 Esters of glycerol & propane -1, 2- diol
E491 Sorbitanmonostearate
E492 Sorbitancristearate
E494 Sorbitanmono-oleate
E542 Knochonphosphate
E570 Stearic acid
E572 Magnesium stearate
E631 Sodium inosinate
E632 Potassium inosinate
E635 Sodium-5’-ribonucleotide
E913 Wolfett, Lanolin
E920 L-cystein, L-Hydrochloride
E921 L-cystein
Ingredients are considered haram contains:
· Animal origin
· Extraction by alcohol
· Addition of gelatin / glycerine during process
Ø Ingredient labeled Suitable for Vegetarians OVERRIDE the list and are halal for consumptions. =)
For further information,click:
‘’O ye people! eat of what is on earth, lawful and good; and do not follow the footsteps of the Evil One, for he is to you an avowed enemy. ‘’
(AL BAQARAH, 2:168)
‘’Forbidden to you (for food) are: dead meat, blood, the flesh of swine, and that on which hath been invoked the name of other than Allah. that which hath been killed by strangling, or by a violent blow, or by a headlong fall, or by being gored to death; that which hath been (partly) eaten by a wild animal; unless ye are able to slaughter it (in due form); that which is sacrificed on stone (altars); (forbidden) also is the division (of meat) by raffling with arrows: that is impiety. This day have those who reject faith given up all hope of your religion: yet fear them not but fear Me. This day have I perfected your religion for you, completed My favour upon you, and have chosen for you Islam as your religion. But if any is forced by hunger, with no inclination to transgression, Allah is indeed Oft-forgiving, Most Merciful.’’
(AL-MAIDAH, 5:3)
‘’They ask thee what is lawful to them (as food). Say: lawful unto you are (all) things good and pure.’’
(AL MA'IDAH, 5:4)
‘’Eat of the things which Allah hath provided for you, lawful and good; but fear Allah, in whom ye believe.’’
(AL MA'IDAH, 5:88)
‘’The food of the People of the Book is lawful unto you and yours is lawful unto them.’’
(AL MA'IDAH, 5:5)
‘’So eat of the sustenance which Allah has provided for you, lawful and good; and be grateful for the favors of Allah, if it is He Whom ye serve.’’
(AL NAHL,16:114)

See full size image

moga membantu :)

3 comments:

admin-SFF said...

Nk print pun boleh =)

org cemburu said...

uit nama xblh blah.admin SFF.mana aci.sy pn nak jugak =p

KittyKurma said...

oooo very helpful! thank you! :-)